header logo

Mither Mages Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Lost GateStonefatherThe Gate Thief

Mither Mages is a series of 4 books written by Orson Scott Card. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024