header logo

Amos Walker Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Cut-Throat DogsMonkey in the MiddleWhen Old Midnight Comes Along

Amos Walker is a series of 30 books written by Loren D Estleman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amos Walker series?

      The author is Loren D Estleman.

    • How many Amos Walker books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Amos Walker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1980, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).