header logo

AG Marshall Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Princess of RosesThe Cat and His ServantThe Princess and the Lamp

AG Marshall has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AG Marshall series?

      The author is AG Marshall.

    • How many AG Marshall books are there?

      There are 17 books in the AG Marshall series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).