header logo

Amerotke Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Poisoner of PtahThe Spies of SobeckThe Assassins of Isis

Amerotke is a series of 7 books written by Paul Doherty. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amerotke series?

      The author is Paul Doherty.

    • How many Amerotke books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Amerotke series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).