header logo

Adriana Mather Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Killing NovemberHunting NovemberHaunting the Deep

Adriana Mather has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adriana Mather series?

      The author is Adriana Mather.

    • How many Adriana Mather books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Adriana Mather series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).