header logo

Amélie Wen Zhao Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Crimson ReignSong of Silver, Flame Like NightRed Tigress

Amélie Wen Zhao has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amélie Wen Zhao series?

      The author is Amélie Wen Zhao.

    • How many Amélie Wen Zhao books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Amélie Wen Zhao series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).