header logo

Adrian's Undead Diary Books in Order (12 Book Series)

No GodDead CitiesThe Dealer of Hope

Adrian's Undead Diary is a series of 12 books written by Chris Philbrook. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adrian's Undead Diary series?

      The author is Chris Philbrook.

    • How many Adrian's Undead Diary books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Adrian's Undead Diary series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).