header logo

Amanda Jennings Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Judas TreeThe HavenThe Storm

Amanda Jennings has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024