header logo

AM Stuart Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Revenge in RubiesEvil in EmeraldSingapore Sapphire

AM Stuart has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AM Stuart series?

      The author is AM Stuart.

    • How many AM Stuart books are there?

      There are 3 books in the AM Stuart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).