header logo

Alvin Schwartz Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Telling FortunesMore Tales to Chill Your BonesAll of Our Noses Are Here And Other Noodle Tales

Alvin Schwartz has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alvin Schwartz series?

      The author is Alvin Schwartz.

    • How many Alvin Schwartz books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Alvin Schwartz series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1911, and the last book was written in 1991 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).