header logo

Althea Rose Mystery Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Seven Deadly TequilasEight Ways to TequilaA Sixer of Tequila

Althea Rose Mystery is a series of 10 books written by Tricia O'Malley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Althea Rose Mystery series?

      The author is Tricia O'Malley.

    • How many Althea Rose Mystery books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Althea Rose Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).