header logo

AC Baantjer Books in Order (30 Book Series)

DeKok and the Murder in BronzeDeKok and the Geese of DeathDeKok and Murder on Blood Mountain

AC Baantjer has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AC Baantjer series?

      The author is AC Baantjer.

    • How many AC Baantjer books are there?

      There are 30 books in the AC Baantjer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1967, and the last book was written in 2004 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next