header logo

Alexander Freed Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Shadow FallVictory's PriceAlphabet Squadron

Alexander Freed has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alexander Freed series?

      The author is Alexander Freed.

    • How many Alexander Freed books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Alexander Freed series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next