header logo

Alex Segura Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Poe DameronSecret IdentityBlackout

Alex Segura is a series of 9 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Segura series?

      The author is Alex Segura.

    • How many Alex Segura books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Alex Segura series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).