header logo

Alex Rutledge Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Quick AdiosGuava Moon RevengeHawk Channel Chase

Alex Rutledge is a series of 8 books written by Tom Corcoran. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Rutledge series?

      The author is Tom Corcoran.

    • How many Alex Rutledge books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Alex Rutledge series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next