header logo

Alex King Books in Order (13 Book Series)

The Congo ContractHunter KillerThe Asset

Alex King is a series of 13 books written by AP Bateman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex King series?

      The author is AP Bateman.

    • How many Alex King books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Alex King series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).