header logo

Alex Gerlis Books in Order (12 Book Series)

End of SpiesAgent in PerilAgent in Berlin

Alex Gerlis has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Gerlis series?

      The author is Alex Gerlis.

    • How many Alex Gerlis books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Alex Gerlis series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next