header logo

Christine Warren Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Your Lion EyesBaby, I'm Howling for YouSomething to Howl About

Christine Warren has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christine Warren series?

      The author is Christine Warren.

    • How many Christine Warren books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Christine Warren series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).