header logo

Alex Dahl Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Cabin FeverAfter She'd GonePlaydate

Alex Dahl has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Dahl series?

      The author is Alex Dahl.

    • How many Alex Dahl books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Alex Dahl series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next