header logo

Alex Barclay Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Drowning ChildI ConfessKilling Ways

Alex Barclay has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Barclay series?

      The author is Alex Barclay.

    • How many Alex Barclay books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Alex Barclay series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next