header logo

Alesia Holliday Books in Order (48 Book Series)

Whisper of RebellionRedemption's EdgeA Dead End Christmas

Alesia Holliday is a series of 48 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 48 books
    1. 3

      American Idle

      Alesia Holliday

    2. 14

      Santa Baby

      Alesia Holliday

    Buy all booksUS Only

    48 books in this series

    Add 48 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alesia Holliday series?

      The author is Alyssa Day.

    • How many Alesia Holliday books are there?

      There are 48 books in the Alesia Holliday series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).