header logo

Albert Ashforth Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The RenditionOn EdgeMurder After the Fact

Albert Ashforth has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Albert Ashforth series?

      The author is Albert Ashforth.

    • How many Albert Ashforth books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Albert Ashforth series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1969, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next