header logo

Alan Lee Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Sunken GravesMartinezThese Mortals

Alan Lee has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alan Lee series?

      The author is Alan Lee.

    • How many Alan Lee books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Alan Lee series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next