header logo

Alan Brennert Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Palisades ParkDaughter of Moloka'iHonolulu

Alan Brennert has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alan Brennert series?

      The author is Alan Brennert.

    • How many Alan Brennert books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Alan Brennert series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next