header logo

Alan Baxter Books in Order (26 Book Series)

Sallow BendThe FallGhost Recall

Alan Baxter is a series of 26 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 26 books
    1. 20

      The Roo

      Alan Baxter

    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alan Baxter series?

      The author is Alan Baxter.

    • How many Alan Baxter books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Alan Baxter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next