header logo

Al Lamanda Books in Order (54 Book Series)

City of DarknessThe Case of the Missing Fan DancerSaving Grace

Al Lamanda has written a series of 54 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 54 books
    1. 23


      Al Lamanda

    2. 48


      Al Lamanda

    Buy all booksUS Only

    54 books in this series

    Add 54 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Al Lamanda series?

      The author is Al Lamanda.

    • How many Al Lamanda books are there?

      There are 54 books in the Al Lamanda series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).