header logo

AL Herbert Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Murder with Collard Greens and Hot SauceMurder with Honey Ham BiscuitsMurder with Macaroni and Cheese

AL Herbert has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AL Herbert series?

      The author is AL Herbert.

    • How many AL Herbert books are there?

      There are 4 books in the AL Herbert series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).