header logo

AL Fraine Books in Order (13 Book Series)

In Bad FaithHell To PayBalance of Power

AL Fraine has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AL Fraine series?

      The author is AL Fraine.

    • How many AL Fraine books are there?

      There are 13 books in the AL Fraine series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).