header logo

Agents of the Crown Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Blood TiesEye of TruthDuty Bound

Agents of the Crown is a series of 5 books written by Lindsay Buroker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Agents of the Crown series?

      The author is Lindsay Buroker.

    • How many Agents of the Crown books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Agents of the Crown series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next