header logo

After It Happened Books in Order (9 Book Series)


After It Happened is a series of 9 books written by Devon C Ford. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of After It Happened series?

      The author is Devon C Ford.

    • How many After It Happened books are there?

      There are 9 books in the After It Happened series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).