header logo

AE Warren Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Hidden BaseThe Fourth SpeciesSubject Twenty One

AE Warren has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AE Warren series?

      The author is AE Warren.

    • How many AE Warren books are there?

      There are 3 books in the AE Warren series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next