header logo

Adrian Magson Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Death at the Old AsylumThe DroneA Hostile State

Adrian Magson has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adrian Magson series?

      The author is Adrian Magson.

    • How many Adrian Magson books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Adrian Magson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next