header logo

Adele Abbott Books in Order (54 Book Series)

Witch Is Where Gnomes RuleWitch Is Where Decisions Are MadeWitch Is Where The Lights Went Out

Adele Abbott has written a series of 54 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 54 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    54 books in this series

    Add 54 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adele Abbott series?

      The author is Adele Abbott.

    • How many Adele Abbott books are there?

      There are 54 books in the Adele Abbott series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).