header logo

Adam Hardy Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Red AlertRaider's DawnRecce Patrol

Adam Hardy has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adam Hardy series?

      The author is Adam Hardy.

    • How many Adam Hardy books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Adam Hardy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1972, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next