header logo

Adam Hall Books in Order (98 Book Series)

Quiller BalalaikaWrong and WrightQuiller Salamander

Adam Hall has written a series of 98 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 98 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    98 books in this series

    Add 98 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Adam Hall series?

      The author is Adam Hall.

    • How many Adam Hall books are there?

      There are 98 books in the Adam Hall series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1943, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next