header logo

AD Davies Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Fractured ShadowsGuardians of the Four ShieldsNo New Purpose

AD Davies has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AD Davies series?

      The author is AD Davies.

    • How many AD Davies books are there?

      There are 23 books in the AD Davies series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next