header logo

Acts of Faith Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Hidden FlameThe Damascus WayThe Centurion's Wife

Acts of Faith is a series of 3 books written by Janette Oke. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Acts of Faith series?

      The author is Janette Oke.

    • How many Acts of Faith books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Acts of Faith series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next