header logo

AC Gaughen Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Reign the EarthImprison the SkyLion Heart

AC Gaughen has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AC Gaughen series?

      The author is AC Gaughen.

    • How many AC Gaughen books are there?

      There are 5 books in the AC Gaughen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next