header logo

AC Arthur Books in Order (77 Book Series)

RidgeOne Perfect NightHappy Is On Hiatus

AC Arthur has written a series of 77 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 77 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    77 books in this series

    Add 77 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AC Arthur series?

      The author is AC Arthur.

    • How many AC Arthur books are there?

      There are 77 books in the AC Arthur series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next