header logo

A Vintage Magic Mystery Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Cloaked in MaliceTulle Death Do Us PartSkirting The Grave

A Vintage Magic Mystery is a series of 6 books written by Annette Blair. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024