header logo

A Silent Voice Manga Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

A Silent Voice Manga is a series of 7 books written by Yoshitoki Ōima. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Silent Voice Manga series?

      The author is Yoshitoki Ōima.

    • How many A Silent Voice Manga books are there?

      There are 7 books in the A Silent Voice Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).