header logo

A Scottish Shire Mystery Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Murder at a Scottish SocialMurder at a Scottish WeddingMurder in a Scottish Garden

A Scottish Shire Mystery is a series of 4 books written by Traci Hall. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Scottish Shire Mystery series?

      The author is Traci Hall.

    • How many A Scottish Shire Mystery books are there?

      There are 4 books in the A Scottish Shire Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).