header logo

A Riveting Haunted House Mystery Books in Order (43 Book Series)

The Haunting of Montgomery InnThe Haunting of Faye CantrellThe Haunting of The Harrington Hotel

A Riveting Haunted House Mystery is a series of 43 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 43 books