header logo

A Knit and Nibble Mystery Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Death of a Knit WitIrish Knit MurderDeath of a Christmas Card Crafter

A Knit and Nibble Mystery is a series of 10 books written by Peggy Ehrhart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Knit and Nibble Mystery series?

      The author is Peggy Ehrhart.

    • How many A Knit and Nibble Mystery books are there?

      There are 10 books in the A Knit and Nibble Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).