header logo

A Jazz Age Mystery Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Vamps, Villains and VaudevilleDeco Dames, Demon Rum and DeathGold Diggers, Gamblers and Guns

A Jazz Age Mystery is a series of 5 books written by Ellen Mansoor Collier. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Jazz Age Mystery series?

      The author is Ellen Mansoor Collier.

    • How many A Jazz Age Mystery books are there?

      There are 5 books in the A Jazz Age Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).