header logo

Jodi Ellen Malpas Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Artful LiesAll I AmBeneath this Man

Jodi Ellen Malpas has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jodi Ellen Malpas series?

      The author is Jodi Ellen Malpas.

    • How many Jodi Ellen Malpas books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Jodi Ellen Malpas series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).