header logo

45 Caliber Books in Order (8 Book Series)

.45-Caliber Desperado.45-Caliber Cross Fire.45-Caliber Widow Maker

45 Caliber is a series of 8 books written by Peter Brandvold. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of 45 Caliber series?

      The author is Peter Brandvold.

    • How many 45 Caliber books are there?

      There are 8 books in the 45 Caliber series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).