header logo

White Trash Zombie Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Even White Trash Zombies Get the BluesMy Life as a White Trash ZombieWhite Trash Zombie Apocalypse

White Trash Zombie is a series of 6 books written by Diana Rowland. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of White Trash Zombie series?

      The author is Diana Rowland.

    • How many White Trash Zombie books are there?

      There are 6 books in the White Trash Zombie series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).