header logo

Wherlocke Books in Order (7 Book Series)

If He's SinfulIf He's WickedIf He's Wild

Wherlocke is a series of 7 books written by Hannah Howell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024