header logo

Waterfire Saga Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Deep BlueDark TideRogue Wave

Waterfire Saga is a series of 4 books written by Jennifer Donnelly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024